TMI Tuesday #3 | 5/16/2017

It’s been an awful long while so here I am! Back on another Tuesday to share some deeper stuff with ya’ll!

 


 

“Where would you like to live?”

I think I actually found where I’d like to live. This area of Florida is absolutely gorgeous. It feels like waking up in paradise every day. Only ten minutes or less to the beach and I can chill on a boat with family whenever I want. The only other place I’d like to live would be Ireland, to be honest. I’ve always loved the idea of living in Ireland and would love to do so for at least a couple years while traveling is still doable for me.

“Describe one of your favorite days.”

I feel cliche saying this, but oh well! The day I got married was one of the best days of my life and will forever be one of my favorite days. It was beautiful. My lovely wife and I were surrounded by our close friends and family on the edge of our favorite lake, bare feet in the sand. We spoke our truest words of love to each other in front of all gathered, even strangers on the beach, and then ran into the lake together once we were pronounced. A few frat boys who were bystanders and strangers then approached us and said that it was the most beautiful wedding they had ever scene and proceeded to shotgun beers in our honor. It was a day that I will remember for my entire life.

“Do you take drugs?”

This one is a funny one for me. I do take ‘drugs’. I have medication for a few little problems that I have with depression and anxiety. I’m not ashamed of them at all. But I also smoke weed semi-regularly. It helps even further with my anxiety and it also helps my creative process flow. It keeps me in-tune with myself and helps me be able to think clearly, as weird as that sounds. I’ve had my experiences with a couple of psychedelics, as well, and those experiences were absolutely amazing.


That’s it for this week! If you have questions you want to ask me go ahead and comment! I’ll be sure to answer them in upcoming TMI Tuesday posts! :3

Leave a Reply

